TECHNICAL STAFF

Stuart Clark, P.E.
Position: Senior Mechanical Engineer
Contact: SClark@costaengineers.com | (707) 252-9177 x 21

Robert England, P.E.
Position: Mechanical Engineer
Contact: REngland@costaengineers.com | (707) 252-9177 x 14

MaryAnn Crutcher
Position: Senior Mechanical Designer
Contact: MCrutcher@costaengineers.com | (707) 252-9177 x 15

Matt Cook
Position: Senior Mechanical Designer
Contact: MCook@costaengineers.com | (707) 252-9177 x 12

Charlie Yates
Position: Mechanical Designer
Contact: CYates@costaengineers.com | (707) 252-9177 x 11

Lee Murray
Position: Mechanical Designer
Contact: LMurray@costaengineers.com | (707) 252-9177 x 10

Martin Quevedo
Position: CAD Operator
Contact: MQuevedo@costaengineers.com | (707) 252-9177 x 16


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Diana Kalogerou
Position: Administrative Assistant
Contact: DKalogerou@costaengineers.com | (707) 252-9177 x 23